Our generous Donors!

We would like to extend a huge thank you, and heartfelt appreciation to all of our sponsors and donors, without whom this camp would not be possible.
  • Chick-Fil-A; CFA Houston Metro marketing@cfahoustonmetro.com (breakfast donation) Sloane Pardue was the person that assisted with arrangements.
  • Frank and Ryan McGovern, Atlas Graphics (2018,2019,2020 mixed donation and price reduction) ryan@atlasforms.net They printed; string bags, caps, shirts, letterhead and envelopes.
  • Michael’s Cookie Jar (Price Reduction) Michael Savino; michael@michaelscookiejar.com Our amazing cookies.
  • Brother’s Produce, Jeff Maierson Senior Sales Director (donation); jeff@brothersproduce.com
  • Douglas Toys (donated the plush animals and super-hero capes); Elizabeth IRVINE EJarvela@douglastoys.com
  • Alpha Graphics (donated banners and deep discounts for print all 4 years); Allen Cook acook@alphagraphics.com
  • Hugs and Donuts (donation); Kirsten Crabill kirsten.crabill@gmail.com
  • Feges Barbecue (donation) Erin Smith info@fegesbbq.com
  • Cintas (donated caps, 2019) Our rep Brooke is no longer there.
  • Astor Chocolates/ Le Belge (donated chocolate lollipops) Jennie Schonbrn   jschonbrun@astorchocolate.com
  • The Pie Factory (donated sheet cakes, deeply discounted cake balls, icing tubes and bagged sugar cookies); Jonathan Ho thepiefactoryhouston@gmail.com
  • SecureLine (deep discounts) Larry secureline@msn.com
  • Central Printing 2018/19 (lanyards and name tags, donated) Our rep Matt Barta is no longer there.  Central Printing & Media Solutions 262.728.4231
  • The Printing Connection (logo key cards, donated); Henry Steenackers henrys@printcnx.com
  • Tropical Foods (donated packed snacks); Tammy Esquivel tesquivel@TropicalFoods.com
  • Southern-Glazers/Fiji Water; Tyler Curd tyler.curd@sgws.com
  • 4Imprint (discounted items for 2021) Cassie Seidl cseidl@4imprint.com